Hero Default


The Scientific Director Prof. Dr. Matthias Rehahn and the Administrative Director Dr. Heike Wolke are leading the Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon.

They are represented by the Deputy Directors Dr. Tamara Kleber-Janke, Dr. Iris Ulrich, Andreas Böttcher and Klaus Linde.

Contact: Scientific Director

Scientific Director
Deputy Scientific Director

Contact: Administrative Director

Administrative Director
Deputy Administrative Directors